Satan

I feel the Eclipse on my fingertips
A full moon illuminated through hits
Living to abide, it’s time to quit
Smoking these sticks dipped in tar pits
Forever realizing how it goes so quick
Uncanny thoughts in my mind
Make it hard to forget
Battered like a Vietnam Vet
Somethings become delicate
Cause I don’t want to get sick
Sick of it all, I’m scared I might fall
That shit fucking hurts
Open wounds covered in dirt
I think I might regurgIquake
If my body starts to break
Somethings changed
I no longer feel deranged
Astray or strange, no more distain
I’ve begun to overcome the pain
Quite simple and plain
One woman’s trash is another woman’s Treasure, somehow forbidden pleasure
Buried in words as a way to measure
The temperature in a heart
Sparks the attack
Cardiac effected by the smacks
This time it needs to relax
Pushed to the maxImumovable
I couldn’t find a lower decimal
Wicked tricks I’ve aquired in my Reticule, I’ve got a helluva view
What I see, it’s starting to resemble
You in your heavenly ensemble.

Leave a Reply

